JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah B.

Babysitter in Salisbury, NC 28147.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Salisbury, NC

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah Bomely.  I'm 24 years old and I am a stay at home mom of two beautiful and bright little girls.  I am fun and friendly, laid-back and I love interacting with children.  I am currently a business student at DeVry University.  Although the campus is located in the Southpark area in South Charlotte, I only do classes online, so there would be no conflict of schedules there.  As a mother I like for my kids to stay active, whether it's inside or outside.  I don't allow them to sit and watch TV for long periods, and sometimes not even every day.  I try to keep their minds open to new things by introducing them to new activities that they may take interest in.  I interact with a child on his or her age level, (and I've often found that the more ridiculous and silly you're willing to be, the more they love it)!!  I do NOT smoke.  I have a license with a clean driving record and if you want a background check or so forth, I'd be more than happy to agree to that.  Having a one year old, I can guarantee you that my house is definitely "baby-proof"!  I have a huge backyard that is fenced in with a 6 ft high fence.  I live in a nice house, clean and safe, in a good neighborhood.  I am looking for a position that I can keep both of my daughters with me.  They both are very well behaved children and get along well with other children.  I am willing to be flexible and negotiate on pay.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rusty A. is a reference for Sarah B.
Jamie O. is a reference for Sarah B.
Jump to Top
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Salisbury, NC 28147
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now