Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bayville, NJ 08721

Meet Nadia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

(I’m so sorry! I don’t know if my profile picture is showing! If you’d like a picture I’d be happy to send one!) Hi! My name is nadia. I have years of experience working with children. It started off as being the neighborhood babysitter for my little brothers and their friends. A right of passage as the eldest sister of course. I have also been volunteering at a summer camp for four years as a kitchen worker and counselor in training. That experience has given me the opportunity with all age groups throughout the years. Now, I am an assistant pre school teacher. Being a preschool teacher has taught me so much already! For starters, it’s taught me that I want to pursue a career in education. But it’s also taught me that every child is so different! They have different needs, ways of learning, and needs for being cared Read more for. Tiny humans have big emotions, and deserve the same respect and understanding as anyone else does. I love helping them learn with their endless wonder and curiosity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/10/2023

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nadia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Ocean County College


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nadia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now