Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! My name is Alexa Perez and I am a graduate from William Paterson University and I am currently a paraprofessional at a school for children with special needs. I am 24 years old and have been a babysitter for over 6 years and have a lot of experiences with kids of all ages. Now that the school year is coming to an end I am available all summer and looking for work. I have a my own car, a valid license and great references. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now