Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Dover, NJ 07801

Meet Camila

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Camila and I'm 20 years old. I am currently a rising senior at Loyola University Maryland. I am a Finance major and an Information Systems minor. My experience comes from working at a summer camp. I was a lifeguard for two years and then I became a camp counselor. I worked with kids between the ages of 3-5 years old for one year. I coordinated and supervised activities. I constantly communicated with parents and made them aware of everyday activities. I always maintained an attendance sheet and ensured the kids' safe return. Additionally, I provided medical help to kids if ill or during any other problems. I am patient, kind, and I truly enjoy being around kids and would love to keep working with them. I am a fast learner and an enthusiastic person. I am dedicated to my job and take my responsibilities seriously, and Read more I like to be on time for them. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to message me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Camila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Finance

Loyola University Maryland 2020

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Camila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now