JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Fairfield, NJ 07004

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is victoria! I have been babysitting for 5 years now. I worked at a daycare fore 3 years now, between the ages 2 months to 5 years old. I have also worked at a summer camp for 2 years. I can cook and clean. I love doing craft with the kids and playing with them outside! I am also CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

1

Merry D.

5/8/2016

Did not show up to meet us and our children to see if she would be a good fit for babysitting job. No message through sittercity, a phone call, or text after I sent a message. How reliable is she if can't show up for an "interview" and be considerate enough of my time to let me know she can't make it? Profile does let me know when she last logged on so I'm pretty sure she got my message letting her know she missed her interview.

Alayna F.

8/27/2015

Victoria was wonderful with our son who has Aspergers. He looked forward to her coming over and would wait for her at the front door. She played games with him and made sure he followed the night time routine. Victoria is a positive role model. She is going to college and takes her studies seriously. We miss Victoria and wish her all the best from our new home in Florida.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now