Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Flemington, NJ 08822

Meet Gabriella

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Gabriella! I am a very nice and caring person and I love all kids! I accept all kids who are 0-13. I love taking care of kids, preparing light meals, and tutoring. I am in 10th grade and a straight A student. I am very good in all subjects and I would be willing to help your child with virtual school this year or just babysit them! I am able to do light to medium house keeping and laundry. Your child will be in safe and helping hands! I am a really nice person to be around and I enjoy playing indoors or outdoors with your children! I love bringing and doing activities with your kids! I am very easy to contact and please call or text me if you have any questions or requests through the texting feature on the app. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/20/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Erika M.

3/9/2021

Always on time ! Flexible with my changing schedule, prepares meals n works well with my three toddlers ! Highly recommend

Peter C.

11/28/2020

Excellent babysitter; kind, courteous and caring individual...

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$18/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now