Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hazlet, NJ 07730

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working with kids for the last fifteen years of all ages. I have been watching a baby who is currently 1 and a half but I started when he was 9 months. Due to the family’s circumstances they will no longer need me so I’m looking for my next family to be a part of. I currently am watching a 8 year after school! I have been with family for the past 3 years. I work from 330 to 730 pm. Im looking for a daytime position. Starting anytime in morning until about 230pm. I’m trustworthy, responsible, and would take care of your children just like they’re my own. I have plenty of references snd my own transportation. Also I am fully vaccinated from Covid! I am also CPR/ First Aid Certified. Feel free to message me with any questions.Tyia

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

4.0 4.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

1

0

0

0

James S.

5/21/2020

Called us a day earlier than the interview date so we could have someone immediately the next day; very nice to speak with her and looking forward to meeting her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism

Education

Graduated Brookdale Community College 2002

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now