Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Lafayette, NJ 07848

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, my name is Lauren. A little about me, I am a very outgoing and active person. I love crafts, music, board games, reading, outdoor activities and helping out with homework. Anything Disney and Halloween I'm all for it! Definitely a child at heart. I have experience with children of all ages. I began taking care of my siblings when I was 13. I have taken care of family members and friends children. Within my experiences, I have been responsible for pick ups and drops offs, meal prep, homework and coverage for date nights. I am currently available Sundays through Saturdays 11:00am- 8:00pm. I can help on occasional weeknights if needed. I am willing to help with household chores, meal prep and errands - I enjoy them! Anything you need I assure you I can help! If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask! I look forward to Read more hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now