Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Manasquan, NJ 08736

Meet Courtney

  • Has a car

HI! I’m Courtney I am 22 years old. I have lived in Brick my whole life.  I do work at a ped. dental office mon-thur till about 5:15 so i am available around 6ish sometimes earlier, fri-sun i am available at anytime of the day I recently just finished living with a family member to care for they're new born ( my cousin) for 6 months, which was a great experience.  I did all sorts of things, laundry, clean up after baby, dishes, etc.  Other than that I’ve babysat mostly nights but also days, where I’d love to take kids to the beach, boardwalk, parks and any other fun activities which I would love to do with your children, with your permission of course.  I'm a fun loving person and I like to have fun and make sure your kids do as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/5/11

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now