Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Rockaway, NJ 07866

Meet Alicia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Alicia. I’m married to my wonderful husband Tom. We don’t have kids yet but I would love to soon! I’m fun and loving. I love kids and I always use to watch my younger brother and kids in the neighborhood. Also now my sister has a baby girl that’s three that I watch and spend as much time with. I was working at an Insurnace office for 8 years but now I’m home helping my husband with his work sometimes on the paperwork back end stuff to flipping homes. I have downtime now and I would love to devote it to kids. Thank you and I hope to hear back from you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now