Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Sewell, NJ 08080

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I recently graduated from Binghamton University with a degree in Biology and I plan on eventually attending Medical School.  I love working with children and I have a passion for making them smile.  I have 10 years of experience and have worked with all different types of kids.  I volunteered in an orphanage in Ghana where I played with the children and taught them English.  I am also a Certified Personal Trainer and have worked with overweight children in order to keep them healthy, fit and happy!  I currently volunteer in the Pediatric Oncology Unit at a hospital where I play with the children, keeping them as healthy and happy as possible!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated Binghamton University


Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rebecca's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now