JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in West Orange, NJ 07052

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Courtney Davis, a first year student at the University of Pittsburgh. I love playing and entertaining children they're so precious and NEED good quality care and fun! I have a car, and had my license for over three years with no accidents or tickets. I do have experience watching children ever since I was 16 years old, and loved the service since I've started. I am available for those evenings and late nights as well as the really early mornings that sitters are never really available for. Please feel free to contact me at 973-280-8172. Ill be glad to talk more in depth about myself.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Todd R.

2/2/2019

Courtney is a patient, mature, easy to get along with person. She was really great with our daughter, she played with her, read to her, and most impressively, she was able to put a rambunctious little girl to bed with no problems. We'd work with her again in a heartbeat!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Forensic science and Criminal Justice

Currently attending University of Pittsburgh - Bradford

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now