Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Las Vegas, NV 89121

Meet Azhren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Azhren. I am from Hawaii and I am currently attending Southwestern Oregon Community College. I am looking for work in various areas from babysitting to pet sitting. I myself have a pet, his name is Zeus and he is very well trained. Sadly because I moved out here for school he is still back home, but He will be coming here soon! I absolutely love dogs they are my favorite and I would love to care for yours if you would like. Some things I could do is play with them, teach them tricks, potty train, and give them walks. I am the 5th oldest grandchild out of 20 so I know how to care for the younger ones. My grandmother has been a foster mom for several years and she has brought in children ranging from 0 months-14 years old. I am always the one Read more to help the children with their school work or just to watch them and look after them. My past job was a janitorial service at a preschool, which taught me cleaning skills. I am very good with kids and will be honored to help in anyway possible. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Azhren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Pre nursing

Attended College of Southern Nevada

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Azhren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now