Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Meet Pamela

Hello I'm Pamela and I'm 21 years old. I have been babysitting since the age of 14 and I love what I do. I have taken care of children of all ages even days old ; changing diapers doesn't bother me at all and I also help with potty training. I am fluent in English, Creole, and French. I enjoy playing with kids. I like to draw, sing, read books, act, and play to puzzles and LEGO. I love spelling and memorizing things, I love gymnastics and fitness. I do light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry. I would love to help your little ones with their homework: I like Math, Science, and English. I love small dogs and cats. I consider myself as a very respectful, fun, loving, patient, and responsible person. I am looking forward meeting you Thank you very much

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Pamela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now