Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Flushing, NY 11358

Meet Luisa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Luisa. I'm 35 years old. I'm a mother of five beautiful blessings children. I have 14 years of experience with children's and infants.  I'm here to get a job to help out my family. I'm a responsible funny outgoing friendly respectful trustworthy honest nice and polite and helpful and happy person. I take my job very serious. I don't drink or smoke. I don't do drug. I don't drive. I enjoy playing with kids and teaching them new materials for school depending on their ages. I speak fluently english and spanish.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Luisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Luisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now