Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10040

Meet Kaesy

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My names Kaesy (Casey with a twist)! I have always had a love for children and their love of imagination, freedom of expression & well, how truly honest they could be. Before becoming a full time office employee, I had dedicated my time at an after school program, working with children that ranged in ages from 5-7. Prior to that, I had worked in a day care caring for kids ages 2-4. With both age groups comes great deals of responsibility and respect both ways. I love reading, art & crafts (my favorite!) & doing outdoor activities and helping with homework. Creating a bond and friendship with a child and the children you take care of, is something truly fragile and important, but once the relationship with them is established, the love and trust received is the most rewarding gift! I am willing to do more than child care(run Read more errands, light cooking, light cleaning & laundry), anything to make your day run smoother!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/22/19

Ratings & reviews

Kaesy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Social sciences

Graduated Middlesex County College 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Kaesy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now