Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10031

Meet Lisett

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Lisett and I am 22 years old. I have experience with kids from ages - 6 mo - 8 years old. I help with homework, play with them, do light housework, and prepare simple meals if needed. Have 7 years experience taking care of kids (yes, I started very young), started with my nephews/niece, then friends. I am a very loving, caring, and patient person, and I follow instructions well! :) I don’t have experience with kids with special needs but I would love to take care of them. Right now I can mostly do weekends (fri-sun) as I have school. But for the entire month of June I’ll be free. Thank you for reading and hope to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisett doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending CUNY Queens College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Lisett's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now