Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 40 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Webster, NY 14580

Meet Carol

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a retired individual having 43+ years of experience working in the banking/financial industry. I am blessed to be a grandmother of three, great grandmother to one, an aunt to 12 and a great aunt to 21 nieces and nephews. I am also a lover of animals should you have pets in your home. I am currently interested in part-time, before school child care positions which would entail working during a normal school schedule following school vacations and holidays. I am very dependable and reliable, you can always count on me to successfully meet your requests and the needs of you and your family. I have been a nanny since 2015, initially with a family of two children, and then, when the Webster school hours were changed, I was asked to assist the family of two of these children's cousins in their home. I worked with this family until Read more the Webster schools went to remote learning in 2020. References are available upon request for the two families that I have totally enjoyed working with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 09/05/2016

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 11/30/2015
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/15

Ratings & reviews

Carol doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Carol's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now