JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Buffalo, NY 14221

Meet Francine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Francine. I am a stay at home mother. I have been a resident of Williamsville my entire life and offer childcare out of my clean, child-safe, and smoke-free home. I am a very experienced mother.  I am very hard working, reliable and respectful. Everyone raises their children differently, I can accommodate any childcare needs to your specifications. I enjoy doing numerous activities that promote learning, imagination, reading, motor and vocabulary skills and of course fun, fun, fun!!! My rates are negotiable and I am available for full or part time needs. I understand the importance and challenges of finding the right person to care for the most important people in your life... your children.  I understand the importance to be able to rely on a dependable trust worthy person to take great care of your children. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/22/14

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Jerika S.

7/20/2014

gave no notice- took another job the day before she was supposed to start with us. very disappointed- she took another job because it offered one more day a week/a few extra hours... i just wish she had gone about it the right way... it cost me my job. Sorry but i can not recommend her

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Francine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now