Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Babysitter in Cleveland, OH 44144

Meet Kim

  • Has a car

Hi my name is Kim Fox I have a loving home daycare in my Brooklyn home. I have been doing this over eight years now and love it ! I do all kinds of activities with the children from arts and crafts , playing outside on my property , music and a lot of reading books . I am a very hands on playing with and teaching the children care giver. I have three children of my own eighteen and twenty years old now and have been married for thirty years now . I have excellent references upon request as well as my CPR. Thank you for taking time to read my bio look forward to hearing from you ! I can be reached by my cell @ 619-807-6980 or email back . Thank you , Kim Fox

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$6-$12/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication

References

Share Kim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now