Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dayton, OH 45420

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my names Brittany. I am more than experienced with kids. I primarily babysit infants and toddlers but I do love all children. When it’s nice out I love to take the children on walks and to the park, if not we could just stay inside cozied up watching movies and eating snacks. In my free time I like to ride my bike, go shopping and of course hangout with my family. I hope I am what you are looking for I am more than excited to get this job on the road!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now