Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Delaware, OH 43015

Meet Allyson

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a senior in college working on earning a Bachelor of Art in dance, I have been a dance teacher for six years and have worked with students from the age of 3 to 18. I also work as a photographer supervisor at the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium through Kaman's Art Shoppes and was a babysitter for a few families for a couple of years in high school. I am YPAD (Youth Protection Advocates in Dance) and CPR certified. I am a trustworthy and caring babysitter who is effective at engaging children in a variety of activities to meet their emotional and physical needs while always maintaining a vigilant eye on their health and safety.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now