JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynn M.

Babysitter in Mentor, OH 44060.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Mentor, OH

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lynn’s Bio

I absolutely love children. I am a loving mother of 4 wonderful daughters, my oldest is 7 years old, I have a set of twins that are 6 years old, and my youngest daughter is 4 years old. I have a Bachelor's Degree in special education, so I also have experience with special needs children. I am very dedicated, energetic, and loving. I have a lot of patience, and I believe in keeping a child engaged and enjoying their young life.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lynn M.
Lynn M.
Mentor, OH 44060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now