Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Minster, OH 45865

Meet Ivory

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ivory. I love being around and working with children of all ages, with any type of imagination. I am comfortable with being around pets, as I do have my own. I also have my own car. I'm capable of helping with anything needed from cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/23/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Malorie C.

8/19/2021

Your review...

Malorie C.

8/19/2021

Ivory is amazing and supper sweet! Trustworthy! Dependable! She created an instant bond with my almost 2 year old. She takes the initiative to do even more then what’s asked! such as household chores folding laundry and dishes etc which made my life SOO much easier!! The only reason we are moving on, is because I have been on the wait list for the local preschool daycare for almost 2 years and we will really need them when my almost four year old starts kindergarten. (etc gotta love small town!) I’d loved to have had Ivory stick around (but getting off waiting list worked best for our family) Ivory is a natural once she’s comfortable! we loved having her in our home for the short time that it lasted! If you’re looking for someone willing to love and care for your babies and help keep your house tidy, Ivory is the right person for the job!

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ivory's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now