Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Shelby, OH 44875

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Name: Laura Naugle Age: 23 Marital Statis: Married Children: Anna Joy Naugle (9months old)   I am a stay at home mom looking to earn some extra money when I can. I have been a babysitter since I was sixteen, but I was always helping my mom with my younger siblings even before that. As of right now, I only care regulary for my nine month old daughter. I have baby-sat for 8m-15yrs of age. I have no pets, but I love dogs. Usually I keep the kids pretty active, either with outdoor activities or with indoor games. I have coached both basketball and volleyball, and I love playing any sport out there. Looking forward to meeting new friends and families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

biotechnology and certificate in forensics

Graduated North Central College 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now