Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Walbridge, OH 43465

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Ashley Rivera, I am 29 years old and have two beautiful daughters 7 and 2, i am a licensed cosmetologist but over the years I have had a hard time finding the perfect home salon for me, so i am seeking a part time job as a sitter/nanny, I have been married to my loving husband for 4 years now(been together for 10), I am currently a stay at home mom and am seeking to babysit during the day while my oldest is at school. My husband works from home but ideally I would need to have my youngest daughter with me while I babysat. I will give my full attention to any and all children I am responsible for. I will treat your child(Ren) as my own! I am CPR and first aid certified. I have a reliable vehicle so will also be able to Read more pick up from school and provide care for up to an hour after school hours. We are animals lovers and have two dogs, I am however allergic to cats so I prefer not to be around cats (even tho I love them) my eyes and nose not so much. I have over 20+ years of baby sitting off an on, I have been responsible for many of my younger cousins and always cared for my younger siblings as i am the oldest of 4 children. My girls always love doing crafts and playing games in or outdoors (giving the weather) I hope you choose me as your nanny/babysitter and can't wait to meet your little ones!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now