Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Warren, OH 44484

Meet Brittani

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Happy go lucky Babysitting.Located  in Warren, Ohio.CPR & first aid certified in children & infants.certified tho the Red Cross 10 years experiences.Highly recommended with a 10 star rating, and all great reviews.We accept ages 6 weeks-12 years old.Our home is very clean,bug-free, SF and in a safe neighborhood.We have a dog,Which is friendly with children.I will put them away if needed. I Also have a camera in my playroom. My hours are 7 a.m to 12 a.m.Plus I offer after-school care,date night & overnight care.FT/PT.Provide the main meals, snacks, and drinks.References upon request.$3 an hour,we do offer a sibling discount, which is $1 per hour per child. I prefer cash. Only 4 spots available.We watch age 6 & 8 years as need 7-year-old boy two days a week and 3 & 18 month old 5 days a week.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 05/22/2021

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$3-$3/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Down Syndrome
    • Seizures
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Administering Medication

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brittani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now