Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Westerville, OH 43081

Meet Madeline

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Maddie and I'm 18 years old. I am graduating from High School in May and I'm looking for a job this summer. I love kids so babysitting would be an amazing job for me! I don't have previous babysitting experience, but I'm looking to gain some. I do have a 3-year-old baby cousin who I look after when I visit, however. I am very comfortable with pets as I have a dog at home that I care for. I can also drive and I have my own car for any transportation that is needed. I have a very flexible schedule over the summer and can babysit every day. I can also assure you that I am not an immature teenager hoping to make a few bucks. I love children, and would love to care for them as a job in a mature and responsible way. I Read more can assure you that I'll make a fun summer for your kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Madeline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Madeline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now