Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Gold Beach, OR 97444

Meet Billee

  • Comfortable with pets

I just recently moved to Bend, I am a certified nursing assistant. I will be working at St. Charles 36 hours a week, but would love to pick up some extra work. I specifically want to do babysitting because I love children and Its never felt like work for me! I’ve only done occasional babysitting in the past, but I would love to be able to be a regular choice for some families!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Billee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Billee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now