JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany M.

Babysitter in Allenwood, PA 17810.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Allenwood, PA

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I am currently not imployed at this very moment. I have a little boy that is between 6 and 7 months old. He was born on October 10th of 2010. So I am good with infants. I have also babysat for many people. My neighbors daughter who is 8 or 9 years old. My brothers 2 sisters who at the time were around 3 and 6 i believe. Also I used to watch my little brother when he was little when my mom would go to work during the summer. He was around 8 or 9 at the time as well. I have watched a few of my friends children they were all different ages. The youngest of them probably being 3 and the oldest 7. So I am good with children of all ages. I am only 18 years old, but for my age i am extremely responsible. I have 4 dogs and 2 cats. So i am good with animals as well. I love to take my dogs for walks. I like to play with my son. I am willing to play whatever games the children like to play. What they want to play. Also what they are allowed to play. I know how to cook. Actually I love to cook. I do not have any caregiving philosophies. As long as you allow them to do whatever it is they want to do or eat then I do not care. I have been helping take care of kids and watching kids for about 6 years now. If you have a pool, I do not have any specific training. What i can say is that i am a very good swimmer. Also I do not have a certification for cpr either but I learned how to perform cpr in school. Also I really only speak english. Although I do know some spanish but i do not know enough to speak it fluently. I am willing to help the children with homework if they need help. I am willing to clean whatever you need to be clean. I will pick up after the children. I do smoke cigarettes, but if you do not want any smoking i will be willing to just chew gum instead if you do not allow smoking.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
Jump to Top
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Allenwood, PA 17810

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now