Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Blue Bell, PA 19422

Meet Simpson

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Simpson Hogan. I recently finished a M.A. in biblical counseling from Westminster Theological Seminary over the past two years; my undergraduate degree is a B.A. in History and Art History from Auburn University. As my husband works on completing his degree in counseling from Westminster over the next four years, I desire opportunities to utilize my gifts, specifically childcare. My husband and I were married in December of 2009. Currently we do not have children but do someday hope to have children of our own. Childcare comes naturally to me; being the older sister, I often played the caring role of older sibling to my younger brother. I have babysat for a wide range of children and families. I enjoy caring for children, watching and helping them learn and grow in safe and creative ways.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/12

Ratings & reviews

Simpson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Biblical Counseling

Graduated Westminster Theological Seminary

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Simpson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now