Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Babysitter in Nazareth, PA 18064

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently seeking a position . I am looking for a position where I will be part of the family for a long time. I am flexible, easy going, very compassionate and understanding with lots of childcare experience. I have four children who are the greatest joys in my life. I would like to work for a family where I can contribute to bringing a child up in a safe and healthy environment. I thoroughly enjoy children and the joy they bring to my life. I want to bring my wealth of experience and zest for life into your home by helping take care of the most important person in your I have been a nanny/house manager for over 10 years. I have lots of experience with children ages infants through teens. I enjoy taking care of a home, cooking, running errands I have great references if needed. I Read more am CPR and First Aid Certified. Safety is my priority. I believe in using quality time by teaching them with activities and playtime. I love to get on the floor and crawl around.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now