Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Greenville, RI 02828

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

So nice to meet you! I attend the University of Vermont and will be all summer until the middle of August. Here is some of my relevant experience: - CPR certified. - Cared for groups of 7-14 children at an overnight summer camp for three years, and then proceeded to work for the director of the camp as a nanny for her children - Experienced with all age groups, diverse backgrounds, and children/adults with special needs. - Assisted in and orchestrated several activities such as swimming, localized group activities, and various field trips. - Supported in caring for my two nieces (aged 4mo; 3yr). - I also was also housekeeper and organizer for private parties, and would be happy to help with errands or other jobs around the house. I do have my own car and therefore a stable source of transportation. If you have any questions feel free to Read more contact me; thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now