Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Columbia, SC 29210

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I would love for you to consider my babysitting services. I am a sales and marketing professional by day, but looking to earn some extra income in the evenings and make time for you to run errands, have that date night, or just take a breather. I have over 10 years of babysitting experience as well as former positions as a resident assistant in college, a YMCA camp counselor, and a dance teacher. I enjoy playing with children and getting to know their interests and favorite things! I would be available after 5:00 p.m. on weekdays and some weekends as well. I also have my own car. Please let me know if I sound like I could fit into your lifestyle/schedule and I would be more than happy to talk with you. :) Sincerely, Emma

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Military Reserves Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Reserves Branch of Service: Marines

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now