Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Johns Island, SC 29455

Meet Meriwether

  • Comfortable with pets

I am looking to help out a family this summer and potentially into the school year. My degree is in Marine Biology and since moving to Charleston several years ago I have worked as an Environmental Educator on Seabrook & Kiawah. I have over 5 years of nanny experience and 10 years of babysitting experience (can provide references if needed). I am CPR/First Aid certified and previously Lifeguard Certified. I am very comfortable supervising children around water and am a strong swimmer myself; with experience teaching large groups in this setting. I was furloughed from my job at the South Carolina Aquarium as an Educator so am looking to nanny for the Summer/potentially into the Fall. I am very active; love to be outside and do a variety of activities. I would have a blast with your kids!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Meriwether doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Meriwether's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now