Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78745

Meet Pamela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Full-time employee looking for consistent baby sitting gigs. I love children but especially babies, I have sat for for children as young as newborns and as many as 3 at a time. I love all pets and am more than comfortable pet sitting, doing chores or running errands. I have my own transportation, am a non-smoker and fully vaccinated. My availability consists of mostly weekend evenings, with the occasional weekday availability per request. I am only an occasional/date night babysitter and am unable to do anything nanny based. I can do overnights as well. I look forward to hearing from you and your family!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

4.3 4.3 stars











Ryan A.


Tara B.


Pan recently babysat for my 1 year old for 3 consecutive nights. My daughter immediately took to her and was excited to see her when she came again. Pan was attentive to our requests, punctual, and overall a lovely person-engaging and thoughtful. We can’t wait to see her again!

Eric T.


Was great with the kids and dogs. Would hire again.

Sonia V.


Our family really enjoys working with Pamela she’s so sweet and great with communications.

Katie K.


Pamela was great with our 16 month old son. Very responsive, on time, and an excellent communicator. We will definitely invite Pamela back again soon!

Kristen M.


Pamela and I agreed to meet before actually watching my children. She never showed up.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Criminal Justice

Attended Indiana University Bloomington


Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Pamela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now