Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Burleson, TX 76028

Meet Noel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey yall! My name is Noel, & I'm a Christian loving gal who loves Jesus! I'm here to help anyone who is in need of caring & giving :) I LOVE the kiddos!! ;) My interests are: My family, my church, helping others in need, & spreading joy to all! I have cared for children since the age of... 16, & now I'm.....?? 33. :( Hah! I have helped numerous families through Care. com even though they are not listed on here, meaning: They no longer have a need for care, therefore they no longer have a profile. So if you have any questions just ask! :) I do also care for Elderly, do housekeeping, pets, appts, you name it! But yes, I believe this is my #1 calling in life, to help & give to others :) So if you are interested please send me a message!! Thank you Read more & God Bless :) -Noel

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/21/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Noel doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Fashion Merchandising

Graduated Texas Woman's University 2010

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Noel's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now