Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Cedar Park, TX 78613

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Morgan Wendlandt and I attend UTSA. I have morning classes except for on Mondays, and I am looking for something that is no more than 15-20 hours a week. I am very flexible with my schedule. I have had a lot of past experience with nannying. I have babysat for a lot of individual families and I spent five years as a Nanny for one family. When I started nannying for this family, the kids were 5 months, 5 years, and 7 years. When I left because I moved from Austin to San Antonio to go to school, they were 5, 10, and 12. I watched them for one or two days a week regularly and tutored them in their schooling (they were homeschooled) made their lunches and helped around the house. I would often babysit on the weekends for them as well or whenever they would Read more need me. I do not have any official certifications or training, but I would be happy to get certified if that is what you would prefer. Please feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/21/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Morgan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now