Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Haltom City, TX 76117

Meet Brianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I grew up in a nurturing environment and naturally having a younger sibling allowed me to provide that same safe, comforting, and developmental environment for him. It is rewarding to watch evolving individuals recognize that the world has so much to offer.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/28/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 07/27/2020

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

4

0

0

0

0

Deanna W.

8/19/2021

Brianna is super sweet and great with children!! My 2 year old adores her!!! I would definitely recommend her!!!

Erika P.

1/5/2021

We love Brianna she is amazing! Such a great addition to our family !

Kendra N.

8/18/2020

Brianna has babysat our 5 year old on numerous occasions. She is very dependable, always shows up on time and professional. She is engaging and interacts very well with our super active, high energy 5 year old. We would definitely use her again and again and highly recommend her!!

Marlena A.

7/22/2020

Brianna is an amazing babysitter!!! My daughter absolutely loved her. She is the first babysitter I have ever hired and she was a great decision. She was commutative, attentive, and extremely punctual. She went above and beyond and I would recommend her to everyone. Since the whole online schooling work has been incredibly hard and shes making it possible for me to work again and be able to trust my daughter is completely cared for. Thanks Brianna!!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now