Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Hutchins, TX 75141

Meet Latrice

  • Has a car

I love children. I am a stay home mom with a 4-year-old boy that will love having another child around for the summer. I have experience with twins as well as newborns. I am a good multi-tasker. I am a non-smoker, very caring, patient, loving and trustworthy. I do not have any specific sitting philosophy, whatever that parent does that's what I do. I do whatever the child feels most comfortable with, such as the types of games and etc. I love children, each day you learn something new from them and you also learn something new about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Latrice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Richland College

References

Share Latrice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now