JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Killeen, TX 76543

Meet Monica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi :) my name's Monica. I have experience working with children ages 0-12. I'm currently available to babysit Monday through Friday and for date nights and on the weekends/overnights. If you have any questions feel free to text me, I can be reached at (254) 233-8787.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

4

0

0

0

0

Mike D.

7/17/2019

My daughters enjoy their time with her.

Mike D.

5/19/2019

Monica showed up on time and my children enjoyed her.

Anna-kay T.

6/4/2018

I loved that Monica was available on short notice and she had a reasonable rate. I was able to leave knowing that my boys would be safe. They enjoyed having her watch them as well. I would recommend her.

Adriana B.

5/10/2018

Monica's schedule is very flexible; she is available when I need her. She is professional, respectful and is very good to my son. I would highly recommend her services.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Administering Medication
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Monica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now