Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Livingston, TX 77351

Meet Pamela

  • Has a car

• Adept at supervising and caring for children in the absence of parents or regular caregiver • Highly skilled in diaper-changing and bottle-feeding • Proven ability to control the activities of children efficiently • Demonstrated ability to handle emergency situations efficiently and contact on emergency numbers quickly • Skilled in playing games and engaging children in educational activities • Profound ability to bathe, dress and feed infants and children • Able to organize activities such as games and outings to provide fun and exercise • Extended ability to perform housekeeping duties and arrange meals for children in keeping with employer’s instructions • Ability to act quickly and stay calm in medical emergencies • Profound patience while dealing with children • Good sense of humor and playfulness • Basic computer skills including MS Word and MS Excel • First Aid and CPR Certified • Good communication and interpersonal skills

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/27/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment





Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Pamela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now