Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Mansfield, TX 76063

Meet Keondra

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Keondra, and I am a college student home for the summer trying to earn money to pay for school. I have 3 younger sisters and about 5 years of experience babysitting kids of all ages. I worked as a special education paraprofessional at an elementary school, and am very comfortable working with kids of all abilities. I am very active and enjoy various outdoor activities (basketball, swimming, biking, walking, etc.) I also enjoy a good movie and arts and crafts.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/03/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Keondra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Keondra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now