Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Richmond, TX 77406

Meet Rebekah

  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Rebekah Adams I am 20 about to be 21. I am currently in college right now, and my plan is to be an elementary teacher. I do have an experience in babysitting. I used to baby sit my aunt's two girls one was a year old and the other one was three. When I baby sat my aunt's girls, I help my aunt with the house work while she is homeschooling the older kids. I also help the girls learning their alphabets and help them coloring. I used to take them outside play with them and I used to read them books. Those girls loved it when I babysat them because they get so excited to see me. I also volunteered at my church working with kids. What makes me a good at babysitting is that, I am patient with kids, kind and I just love Read more being round kids and playing with them. Why I choose to be caregiver is because I love helping people in need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/16/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Rebekah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Rebekah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now