Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Richmond, TX 77407

Meet Milagro

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone I have 4 years of full time nanny experience and absolutely love it! I can genuinely say that I love being in the presence of children. Activities I enjoy and do daily or weekly with kiddos -reading -imaginative/pretend play with toys -swimming -walking/driving to local parks -museum or zoo visits -play dates -teach them to speak Spanish -do craft and paint Experience: -caring for multiples -traveling with family -sleep training -making schedules -driving children -overnights -running errands -minor cleaning -major organizing Plus. -CPR/First Aid/AED certified (infant/adult) -reliable car -up to date on vaccines (flu shot every year) -2 references What I’m looking for. I’m looking for a long term family that I have chemistry with as well as similar “parenting styles”. A family that I’m excited to see on Monday’s bc I missed the kiddos over the weekend! I’ve found it twice before I know I can again. Read more I am available Monday- Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Flexible for the right family. Thank you all so much! Look forward to speaking to you & excited to work with new kiddos.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/11/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Rita K.

12/6/2019

Bindiya P.

9/15/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Milagro's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now