Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in San Antonio, TX 78240

Meet Breanna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! I am a freshman in college who loves to babysit. I have been babysitting for 6 years with children ranging from less than a year to fourteen years old. I have experience with handling as many as four children at once. I have also done tutoring ranging from first grade to high school. I am first aid and CPR certified. I am also fully vaccinated. I have always loved taking care of kids and in the future I would like to go into pediatric nursing. If you have any questions you can contact me and I will be happy to answer. I also have multiple references available. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/15/22

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars











Jayden D.


Highly disappointed with Breanna. The day after she was paid, she quit suddenly without notice and fed us a story of a family emergency in Idaho. However, after sending this sudden text, we noticed she was logging into sittercity, and she has ignored our attempts to check in with her. This may be for the best. We noticed that she was starting to show up late despite us pushing her start time forward an hour, although she had no problem accepting pay for hours we dismissed her early if she wasn't needed for the day. She had a tough time acclimating to our child, and wasn't as active with him as we wanted, although she had been improving the last week. All in all, disappointed.

Jay G.


Excellent sitter. Dependable. Great communication.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending Northwest Vista College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Breanna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now