Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Sugar Land, TX 77498
  • 15 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m alyssa! :) I’m 18 years old and I am a senior in high school. I’ve grown up in a very large family, my sister is 12 and my brother is 2 years old. I’ve also babysat for many family’s and kids in the church. I’m very family oriented and I love kids! I’m highly dependable and I’m available anytime after 2:30 on weekdays and available all the time on weekends! I am CPR certified- 3 times over the past years for toddlers-adults, I got certified throughout my law enforcement classes. Along with that I have a Strong multitasking ability for handling several children at one time. Pm for more info! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now