Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Falls Church, VA 22040

Meet Daniela

  • Speaks English and Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello dear families, My name is Daniela. I am a young Romanian woman with 6+ years experience as a nanny, enjoying taking care of children 4 years old and up. I can help with driving children to school/activities, help/supervise with homework, entertaining them, schedule/supervise play dates, making sure children are safe at all times,playing with them, preparing healthy meals, laundry, light housekeeping, running errands, taking care of pets etc. I like being active, the outdoors, to travel (I have a valid EU passport and permanent US residence), to swim, play outside , play board games, math, jigsaw puzzles, sports (I enjoy very much badminton), hiking and more. I am very reliable and responsible with good organizational skills. Considerate and respectful, but also firm. I have an optimistic personality and I believe that we should treat everybody the way we will like to be treated. I have great references and a Read more valid driver's license with a clean driving record. Non-smoker, non-drinker, health conscious, CPR certified, able to swim, bachelor degree, likes math, animal lover, green card holder. I am willing to relocate for the right fit and to travel (domestic and internationally). References are available upon request. I am looking forward to hearing from you, Daniela.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 07/19/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/1/2016
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Economics

Graduated 2004

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now