JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Linden, VA 22642

Meet Brandee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Brandee and I am a 23 year old recent college graduate living in New London. I am passionate about childhood education and nutrition and have studied and practiced in both of these areas extensively. I have a plethora of games and fun activities to keep your kid(s) entertained for hours. I am currently working in the New London Public School system teaching nutrition and garden education. I teach in the elementary school as well as the middle school. My classes range anywhere from 3 to 30 children. I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I also have an 8 year old nephew and 7 year old niece who I have taken care of for extended periods of time. I would love to get to know you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brandee doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Public health

Graduated George mason university 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brandee's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now