Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Vienna, VA 22180

Meet Olesia

  • Speaks English, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working as a nanny for 9 years. I worked with infants and children under 13 years old. I can preparing baby food and caring for children's clothes and toys. As well as housework for mom, if necessary. I worked for six years in the same family with twins. From the birth of children up to 6 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 05/24/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Kara W.

3/4/2021

Olesia has been watching my son 2 days a week for the past month. He took to her right away! She is so warm and sweet to him. She makes sure he gets lots of time in the fresh air and when the weather is bad they read and play inside. It makes my husband and I so happy to know that while we are gone, our little guy is being taken care of by someone so loving. I highly recommend her!

Chris G.

12/19/2019

Olesia was able to help our family after our regular sitter was unable to come at the last minute. Our children immediately felt comfortable with Olesia, and she put them at ease and had evening under control. She was wonderful to work with, and the kids said they would be happy to see her again. Thanks!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Olesia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now